Key Staff Members

Headteacher

Mr T Body - Head@westfield.academy

Chair of Trustees

Mr A Farrer - AFA@westfield.academy

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Creber - Senior Deputy Headteacher - KS3 and Staffing. PC@westfield.academy

Ms A Hartley - Deputy Headteacher - KS5 and Safeguarding. AHC@westfield.acadey

Ms I Riaz - Deputy Headteacher - KS4 and Curriculum. IR@westfield.academy

Ms J O'Connor - Associate Headteacher - Continuing Professional Development.  JOC@westfield.academy

Mrs K Dunkley (Neal) - Assistant Headteacher - Exams and Achievement Data. KD@westfield.academy

Mr P.Smith - Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour and Pastoral systems. PSM@westfield.academy

Mrs E Keys - Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning EKE@westfield.academy

Ms T. Porter - Associate Assistant Headteacher - Post-16 Education. TP@westfield.academy

Mr S.Moore -  Associate Assistant Head Teacher & ITT Lead  SMO@westfield.academy

SENCO

Ms L. Hayes. LHA@westfield.academy

Heads of Faculty

English

Mr C. Black CBL@westfield.academy

Mathematics

Mr C Okemadu. Cho@westfield.academy

PE

Mr C. Chalk. CC@westfield.academy

Science 

Ms S. K. Rafter. SKR@westfield.academy

Performing Arts, Design & Technology

L Bastienne-Andrews. LBA@westfield.academy

Modern Foreign Languages

Ms C. Ampah-Korsah. CAK@westfield.academy

Humanities

Ms J. Egan.(Hunt) JE@westfield.academy

Social Sciences

Ms S Choudhury. SCH@westfield.academy

Hair and Beauty

Ms. L Opsblum. LOP@westfield.academy

Business & ICT

Ms J. Otung. Jao@westfield.academy

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 -  Mr H. Lock. HLo@Westfield.academy

Year 8 -  Mr K. Andrew. Ksz@westfield.academy

Year 9 - Ms K Symonds. Ksy@westfield.academy

Year 10 - Ms K. Keating. Kke@westfield.academy

Year 11 - Mr D Meale. Dme@westfield.academy

Year 12 - Ms B Kennedy. Bke@westfield.academy

Year 13 - Mr C Gilder. Cgi@westfield.academy